Monday, November 4, 2013

Starting in a few hours - National Career Summit Day 1 - November 4th

The first session of the National Career Summit is only a few hours away.

You can listen using your phone or by streaming the audio over the Internet.

All of the details for the first 3 sessions can be found below.

SESSION # 1:  Resume Writing 101
Time: Monday, November 4th at 3:00pm Eastern, 12:00 Noon Pacific
Listening method: Phone + Web Simulcast

Speaker: Michelle Riklan

Title: Resume Writing 101
• Debunk the myths and misconceptions of what a resume “should be”.
• Understand the 5 basic strategies used to develop a compelling resume.
• Learn how a resume is truly a marketing tool, and how to create one that will sell you to a potential employer.

To attend by phone, call in on Monday, November 4th at 3:00pm Eastern, 12:00 Noon Pacific
Phone Number: (206) 402-0100
Pin Code: 441436#

To listen in to the streaming audio over the web, go to
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventID=47578323

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

SESSION # 2:  Personal Branding
Time: Monday, November 4th at 6:00pm Eastern, 3:00 PM Pacific
Listening method: Phone + Web Simulcast
Speaker: William Arruda

Title: Personal Branding
• Why is Personal Branding so important to differentiate yourself in the job market?
• What are the top strategies that people are using for Personal Branding?
• The top mistakes people are making using Personal Branding.

To attend by phone, call in on Monday, November 4th at 6:00pm Eastern, 3:00 PM Pacific

Phone Number: (206) 402-0100
Pin Code: 441436#
To listen in to the streaming audio over the web, go to
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventid=47738469

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

SESSION # 3:  Negotiating: Get More Money in Your Next Job in Any Economy (Or a Raise in Your Current Job)
Time: Monday, November 4th at 9:00pm Eastern, 6:00 PM Pacific
Listening method: Phone + Web Simulcast
Speaker: Lee Miller

Title: Negotiating: Get More Money in Your Next Job in Any Economy (Or a Raise in Your Current Job)
• Explore the “11 Commandments of Employment Negotiations”.
• Master strategies for negotiating a promotion and higher compensation.
• Succeed in getting what you want out of a job offer.

To attend by phone, call in on Monday, November 4th at 9:00 PM Eastern, 6:00 PM Pacific
Phone Number: (206) 402-0100
Pin Code: 441436#
To listen in to the streaming audio over the web, go to
http://instantteleseminar.com/?eventid=47738784

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Please let us know if you have any questions. We look forward to helping your with your career needs.

No comments: