Saturday, November 16, 2013

Fwd: Starting Soon - Day 10 Career Summit - November 15th





Hi

Our tenth and final day of the National Career Summit starts in a few hours.

HOW DO YOU LISTEN TO CALLS THAT YOU MISSED?
Each of the calls is only available for free once during the Summit at its scheduled time. You can purchase access to the recordings for a small investment.

The details can be found here: http://www.nationalcareersummit.com/upgrade.html

You do not want to miss the final day 10 of the National Career Summit! Today's sessions are packed with valuable information.

SCHEDULE FOR FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 15

• How to do Research to Find the Job You Want with Lisa Rangel at 3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 Noon Pacific
• The Art of Self Promotion with Regina Barr at 6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific
• Why Cover Letters Are Dead with Donald Burns at 9:00 PM Eastern / 6:00 PM Pacific

You can listen using your phone or by streaming the audio over the Internet.

To attend any of our sessions by phone, call in using the following information:
Phone Number: (206) 402-0100
Pin Code: 441436#

Additional details including links for the streaming audio can be found by going to: http://www.nationalcareersummit.com/day10details.html

* A Bonus Gift from the National Career Summit *

Did you miss our celebrity guest's interview? Clinton Kelly's session "What NOT to Wear on a Job Interview" will be available during the next 48 hours. To listen, go to: http://instantteleseminar.com/?eventid=47795736

To see our complete schedule for this week,
go to http://www.nationalcareersummit.com/summitschedule.html

Please let us know if you have any questions. We look forward to helping you .




--


Taranto
Tel : 33 (0)146 23 89 14
Mobile : 33(0)601325551
Email : patrick.taranto@gmail.com
http://www.adequatis.com
My Blog: http://www.recruitor.blogspot.com
Twitter: http://twitter.com/adequatis
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/patrick.taranto
LinkedIn: http://fr.linkedin.com/in/patricktaranto
My books : Découvrez les sur Amazon.fr
Skype Id : Mediajd

No comments: