Thursday, November 14, 2013

Fwd: Starting Soon - Day 7 Career Summit - November 12th



Our seventh day of the National Career Summit starts in a few hours.

HOW DO YOU LISTEN TO CALLS THAT YOU MISSED?
Each of the calls is only available for free once during the Summit at its scheduled time. You can purchase access to the recordings for a small investment.

The details can be found here: http://www.nationalcareersummit.com/upgrade.html

Today's sessions are incredibly valuable and you will not want to miss them! The schedule is as follows:

SCHEDULE FOR TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 12

• Build Your Online Reputation: How to Create the Right Digital Dirt with Hannah Morgan at 3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 Noon Pacific
• Discovering and Removing Obstacles in your Job Search with Elisabeth Sanders-Park at 6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific
• How to Find a Career that Excites You with J.T. O'Donnell at 9:00 PM Eastern / 6:00 PM Pacific

You can listen using your phone or by streaming the audio over the Internet.

To attend any of our sessions by phone, call in using the following information:
Phone Number: (206) 402-0100
Pin Code: 441436#

Additional details including links for the streaming audio can be found by going to: http://www.nationalcareersummit.com/day7details.html

To see our complete schedule for this week,
go to http://www.nationalcareersummit.com/summitschedule.html

Please let us know if you have any questions. We look forward to helping you with your career needs.






--


Taranto
Tel : 33 (0)146 23 89 14
Mobile : 33(0)601325551
Email : patrick.taranto@gmail.com
http://www.adequatis.com
My Blog: http://www.recruitor.blogspot.com
Twitter: http://twitter.com/adequatis
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/patrick.taranto
LinkedIn: http://fr.linkedin.com/in/patricktaranto
My books : Découvrez les sur Amazon.fr
Skype Id : Mediajd

No comments: