Thursday, November 14, 2013

Fwd: Schedule for Career Summit Day 7 - November 12th




Hi 

We had an information packed day with 3 more amazing sessions at the National Career Summit.

HOW DO YOU LISTEN TO CALLS THAT YOU MISSED?
Each of the calls is only available for free once during the Summit at its scheduled time, but you can purchase access to the recordings for a small investment.

The details can be found here: http://www.nationalcareersummit.com/upgrade.html

We have more great sessions coming up on Tuesday, November 12th.

SCHEDULE FOR TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 12
• Build Your Online Reputation: How to Create the Right Digital Dirt with Hannah Morgan at 3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 Noon Pacific
• Discovering and Removing Obstacles in your Job Search with Elisabeth Sanders-Park at 6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific
• How to Find a Career that Excites You with J.T. O'Donnell at 9:00 PM Eastern / 6:00 PM Pacific

You can listen using your phone or by streaming the audio over the Internet.

To attend any of our sessions by phone, call in using the following information:
Phone Number: (206) 402-0100
Pin Code: 441436#

Additional details including links for the streaming audio can be found by going to: http://www.nationalcareersummit.com/day7details.html

To see our complete schedule for this week,
go to http://www.nationalcareersummit.com/summitschedule.html

Please let us know if you have any questions. We look forward to helping you with your career needs.






--


Taranto
Tel : 33 (0)146 23 89 14
Mobile : 33(0)601325551
Email : patrick.taranto@gmail.com
http://www.adequatis.com
My Blog: http://www.recruitor.blogspot.com
Twitter: http://twitter.com/adequatis
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/patrick.taranto
LinkedIn: http://fr.linkedin.com/in/patricktaranto
My books : Découvrez les sur Amazon.fr
Skype Id : Mediajd

No comments: