Thursday, November 14, 2013

Fwd: Schedule for Career Summit Day 9 - November 14th



We have more great sessions coming up on Thursday, November 14th.

SCHEDULE FOR THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 14
• Great Jobs for Everyone 50+ with Kerry Hannon at 3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 Noon Pacific
• Networking (On and Off line) with Loretta Peters at 6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific
• Twitter and Facebook For Job Seekers with Miriam Salpeter at 9:00 PM Eastern / 6:00 PM Pacific

You can listen using your phone or by streaming the audio over the Internet.

To attend any of our sessions by phone, call in using the following information:
Phone Number: (206) 402-0100
Pin Code: 441436#

Additional details including links for the streaming audio can be found by going to: http://www.nationalcareersummit.com/day9details.html

To see our complete schedule for this week,
go to http://www.nationalcareersummit.com/summitschedule.html

Please let us know if you have any questions. We look forward to helping you with your career needs.






--


Taranto
Tel : 33 (0)146 23 89 14
Mobile : 33(0)601325551
Email : patrick.taranto@gmail.com
http://www.adequatis.com
My Blog: http://www.recruitor.blogspot.com
Twitter: http://twitter.com/adequatis
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/patrick.taranto
LinkedIn: http://fr.linkedin.com/in/patricktaranto
My books : Découvrez les sur Amazon.fr
Skype Id : Mediajd

No comments: