Thursday, November 7, 2013

Career Summit Day 4

Our fourth day of the National Career Summit starts in a few hours.

We have 3 more extremely practical, career enhancing sessions scheduled for today.

SCHEDULE FOR THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 7

• What's New Hot and Hidden on LinkedIn with Donna Sweidan at 3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 Noon Pacific
• Interview Skills 101 with Peggy McKee at 6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific
• What NOT to Wear on a Job Interview with Clinton Kelly at 9:00 PM Eastern / 6:00 PM Pacific

You can listen using your phone or by streaming the audio over the Internet.

To attend any of our sessions by phone, call in using the following information:
Phone Number: (206) 402-0100
Pin Code: 441436#

Additional details including links for the streaming audio can be found by going to: http://www.nationalcareersummit.com/day4details.html

To see our complete schedule for the next two weeks,
go to http://www.nationalcareersummit.com/summitschedule.html

No comments: